Occurs on Friday January 10 2020

Approximate running time: 2 hours


Schaumburg Prairie Arts Center
201 Schaumburg Court
Schaumburg IL 60193

Performance Notes

× Magnificent Mozart

Andrew Grams, conductor/violin
William Wolfram, piano

Respighi Ancient Airs & Dances, Suite No. 1
Mozart Piano Concerto No. 23
Mozart Symphony No. 40

Musically Speaking pre-concert discussion will take place one hour prior to each performance and last for 30 minutes.

Buy To This Event Directions