Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Music for Strings Saturday, November 19, 2022 from 7:30 PM CST to 9:30 PM CST

First United Methodist Church of Elgin
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holiday Brass + Percussion Sunday, December 4, 2022 from 3:00 PM CST to 5:00 PM CST

Saint Anne Catholic Community, Barrington
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holiday Spectacular Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM CST

Hemmens Cultural Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Holiday Spectacular Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 2:30 PM CST

Hemmens Cultural Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beethoven & Brahms Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Hemmens Cultural Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Beethoven & Brahms Sunday, January 8, 2023 at 2:30 PM CST

Hemmens Cultural Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dvorak Cello Concerto Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM CST

Hemmens Cultural Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Disco Fever Friday, March 31, 2023 at 7:30 PM CDT

Hemmens Cultural Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Friday Favorites Spring Friday, April 21, 2023 from 6:30 PM CDT to 8:30 PM CDT

Second Baptist Church of Elgin
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rhapsody in Blue Saturday, May 6, 2023 at 7:30 PM CDT

Hemmens Cultural Center